Mall
Language

中文 English

Group
since 2001

Sunshine Global Circuits Co.,Ltd Profile

 

Company   Profile

Sunshine Global Circuits Co.,Ltd (by shares) (hereinafter referred to as " the company") is located in Shangxing #2 industrial Zone, Xinqiao street, Bao’an, Shenzhen, its predecessor, Sunshine Global Circuits Co.,Ltd (hereinafter referred to as "Sunshine Co.,Ltd "), was founded in July 2001. In January 2016, Sunshine Co.,Ltd was restructured into company limited by shares. The current registered capital is 92.4 million RMB. As of December 31, 2016, the company's total assets are 811 million RMB with 303million RMB fixed assets in it. And the company has a total employee of nearly 2000 (including subsidiaries), among which R & D and technical personnel account for 31.34%.

 

Company   Development

Sunshine Co.,Ltd was founded in Shenzhen in July 2001. In 2011, the United States sales company. In 2012, the Germany manufacture plant were set up. And in 2013, the Germany sales company was set up. In the year of 2014, its wholly owned subsidiary Jiujiang Sunshine Circuits Technology Co., Ltd was establishedThen . in January 2016, Sunshine Co., Ltd was transformed to limited by shares, and gradually established modern enterprise management system.

Ever since its establishment, Sunshine Co.,Ltd has paid high attention to quality and R&D, and has passed management system qualification as ISO9001:2008、ISO/TS16949:2009、ISO14001:2004、ISO13485:2003 and Product Safety Certification as UL, CQC. Sunshine Co.,Ltd was awarded as “Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise” in 2017 and “China High-tech Enterprise” in 2008. From 2013-2016, Sunshine Co.,Ltd respectively ranked 64th, 61st, 59th and 54th in “China Printed Circuit industry list” rated by CPCA.

 

Business   Scope

The company’s main business is PCB research and development, production and sales. It has a capability of whole process production covering a variety of PCB types such as HDI, multilayer, rigid-flex, heavy copper board, medal based board, high frequency board, flex board and so on. These boards are sold to Europe, a number of countries and regions in America and Southeast Asia with a wide use to industrial control, medical electronics, automotive electronics, telecommunication equipment, LED lighting and some other applications. Having being focused on innovation and continuous expansion of the product application field, the company established and solidified its advantage in low volume market. The company studies and produces different types of PCB according to customers’ requirement and at the same time gains profit.

 

Development   Prospects

The company orientation is “wide variety, small volume, high technology” and it always holds the concept of “providing high-tech and high reliable PCB and service for the sustainable development of electronic technology with minimal resource consumption”. In future, the company will continue to strengthen the basic research and development and product development, enhance product competitive edge, improve the advanced PCB sales ratio, strengthen the international market expansion, improve the company's international market share, increase the advanced equipment and production line input, improve production capacity, efficiency and automation level.

 

Subsidiaries:SGC Germany  |  Sunshine PCB GmbH   |  SGC USA
©Sunshine Global Circuits Co., Ltd.2018 All rights reserved. 粤ICP备05084072号   Design byszweb.cn

商城
Language

中文 English

集团概况
since 2001

明阳电路科技股份有限公司

 

企业概况

深圳明阳电路科技股份有限公司(以下简称“公司”)坐落于深圳市宝安区新桥街道上星第二工业区,其前身“深圳明阳电路科技有限公司”(简称“明阳有限公司”)成立于2001年7月,于2016年1月改制为股份有限公司,目前注册资本9240万元。截止2016年12月31日,公司总资产81118.78万元,固定资产30354.81万元,员工队伍近2000人(含子公司),研发及技术人员占比31.34%。

 

企业发展状况

明阳有限公司于2001年7月扎根深圳,成立深圳明阳电路,经过10年发展,2011年设立美国销售分公司,2012年设立德国明阳生产基地,2013年成立德国明阳销售分公司,2014年设立全资子公司九江明阳电路。2016年1月,公司将有限公司整体变更为股份有限公司,逐步建立起现代企业管理制度。

自成立伊始,公司重视产品品质与研发,已通过ISO9001:2008、ISO/TS16949:2009、ISO14001:2004、ISO13485:2003等管理体系认证和UL、CQC等产品安全认证,于2007年被认定为“深圳市高新技术企业”,2008年被认定为“国家级高新技术企业”;2013年-2016年,在中国电子电路行业协会(CPCA)评比的“中国电子电路行业排行榜”分别位列第64名、第61名、第59名、第54名。

 

企业经营范围

公司主营业务为印制电路板(PCB)研发、生产和销售,拥有PCB全制程的生产能力,类型覆盖HDI板、多层板、刚挠结合板、厚铜板、金属基板、高频板、挠性板等,广泛应用在工业控制、医疗电子、汽车电子、通信设备、LED照明等多个领域,销售区域涵盖欧洲、美洲及东南亚的多个国家及地区。公司致力于技术创新,不断拓展产品应用领域,建立并巩固了公司在小批量板市场的优势地位。公司根据客户需求研发及生产不同类型的PCB产品,通过销售PCB产品实现盈利。

 

企业发展前景

公司坚持“多品种、小批量、高技术”的企业定位,秉承“以最小的资源消耗,为电子科技的持续发展提供高技术和高可靠性的线路板和服务”的理念。未来,公司将继续强化基础研发和产品研发,增强产品技术竞争力,提高中高端PCB板销售占比;加强国际市场拓展力度,提高公司的国际市场份额;加大先进设备和生产线投入力度,提升产品生产产能、效率和自动化水平。

 

分公司:明阳德国  |  明阳德国(工厂)  |  明阳美国
版权©2018 明阳电路科技股份有限公司保留所有权利. 粤ICP备05084072号     技术支持沙漠风